Skip to main content

ICU Capital Campaign Steering Committeeback to Make a Donation

    The Intensive Care Unit (ICU) Capital Campaign project is proud to list its Steering Committee members.  Those members, giving freely of their time and talents, are members of the communities we serve along with select physicians, nurses and other Excela Health professionals, all with a passion for providing the highest quality care for our Westmoreland County friends, neighbors, families and others who need our services.

    ICU Capital Campaign Steering Committee

    • John Rusbosin, Chairperson
    • James Adisey, MD
    • Westmoreland County Commissioner Chuck Anderson
    • Karen Barr, MD
    • The Honorable Judge John Blahovec
    • Carole Blair
    • The Honorable James Bortz
    • David Buck, MD
    • Patti Buhl
    • Ray Charley
    • Maureen Cutrell, BSN, RN
    • Tony DeNunzio
    • The Honorable Karl Eisaman
    • Autumn Krakosh, BSN, RN
    • Richard Kucera, MD
    • Roy Lenhardt
    • Jennifer Miele
    • Joseph Moss, MD
    • Ron Ott
    • Mona Papafava
    • Lonna Paterline, MSN, RN
    • Kathy Radocaj, MSN, RN, CCRN
    • Bob Rogalski, Esq., CEO, Excela Health
    • Karen Scanlan, BSN, RN, CCRN
    • Rupam Sharan, MD
    • Maryann Singley, MSN, RN
    • David West, MD
    • Matthew Wetzel, MD
    • Jennings Womack
    • Mark Zelkovic, MD