Text Size:  A A

Excela Health

Foundation Leadership

Foundation Leadership and Staff

Frick/Westmoreland Hospitals Foundation Leadership
Our boards are poised to keep pace with the demands brought about by patient need and our hospitals' quest to offer the highest level of technology possible. Community volunteers give generously of their time and talents to accomplish those goals.

Westmoreland/Frick Hospitals Foundation Board of Directors
Ray Charley, Chair
Charles W. Anderson
Robert A. Boscarino
Gerald S. Browdie, DDS
Dominic Ciarimboli
David S. Dahlmann
Dave Delisi, CPA
Ronald E. Eberhardt
Karl Eisaman
David A. Finui
Terence l. Graft
Betty Hammer
Richard D. Harrer Jr.
H. King Hartman Sr., MD
Louanne C. Hout
William A. Jenkins, MD
John P. Kline
Charles Loughran
Gerald Lucia
Ed Meidel
Anita L. Owen
China Pulido
Don Scott
Charles M. Seamens
Jess M. Stairs
Michael J. Stewart, Esq.
Carol Williams

Westmoreland/Frick Hospitals Foundation Staff
   Paul Mongell, Foundation President
   Evelyn Merriman, Advancement Coordinator


Latrobe Area Hospital Charitable Foundation Board Members
The Charitable Foundation looks forward to the future with a remarkable board of men and women - community leaders, captains of business and industry, philanthropists, civic-minded citizens - who volunteer their time and talents to help lead the foundation and secure the future of its hospital. Those board members include:

Arnold D. Palmer, Chairman
Sandra S. Mellon, Vice-chairman
Thomas P. Gessner, MD, President
Douglas A. Clark, Secretary
Joseph A. Scarpo, Treasurer
Nancy R. Crozier
David S. DeRose
Phil A. Dymond
Stephen R. Gooder
Richard B. Guskiewicz
Scott D. Izzo
James Kasperik
Wylie L. Overly, MD
William Stavisky, PhD.
Louis A. Steiner
Reverend Paul Taylor, OSB, PhD.
Virginia S. Wandrisco

Latrobe Area Hospital Charitable Foundation staff
   Thomas P. Gessner, MD, foundation president
   Norma Samide, foundation manager
   Maureen Crevak, foundation administrative assistant

Additional Resources

Find A Physician

Excela Health
Administrative Offices
532 West Pittsburgh Street
Greensburg, PA, 15601